Our Partners

We are a coalition of leaders throughout the City of Lawrence that are dedicated to working together on a shared vision of growing the Lawrence economy. To do this, we are bringing the resources of our organizations to the table, as well as a spirit of collaboration that allows us to achieve goals of a bigger magnitude than any one entity could accomplish alone.

Leaders In and
Around Lawrence

Executive Committee


Wendy Estrella, Owner/Partner

Estrella Law Offices, PC


Vice Chair

Socrates De La Cruz, Founding Partner

DLC Law Group


Heather McMann, Executive Director

Groundwork Lawrence


Gary Sidell, Owner

Bell Tower Management

Jess Andors, Executive Director

Lawrence CommunityWorks

Jonathan Isaacson, President
The Gem Group

John Silva, President and CEO
Greater Lawrence Family Health Center

Julie Thurlow, President/CEO

Reading Cooperative Bank

Joan Hatem-Roy, CEO

Elder Services of the Merrimack Valley

Evan Silverio, President  & Owner

Silverio Insurance Company

Diverse Real Estate, LLC

Marianne Paley Nadel, Owner/Manager

Everett Mills Real Estate, LLC


Board of Directors

Deborah J. Wilson, President
Lawrence General Hospital

Mark Cochran, President
Jeanne D'Arc Credit Union


John Croce, President/CEO

Abel Womack

Jose De La Rosa, Founder & President/CEO

Guardian Healthcare


Markus Fischer, Executive Director

Boys & Girls Club of Lawrence

Evelyn Friedman, Executive Director
Greater Lawrence Community Action Council

Karen Gomes, President/CEO

Home Health Foundation

Zolia Gomez, Managing Partner

Gomez & Palumbo Law, LLC

Daniel Griggs, Market President
TD Bank - Eastern Massachusetts

Joan Hatem-Roy, CEO

Elder Services of the Merrimack Valley


Toni Hays, President

Regis College

John Howard, President/CEO

Merrimack Valley Credit Union

Craig Jesiolowski, President/CEO

Holy Family Hospital


Jeanne Leydon, President/CEO

Mary Immaculate Health Services

Walkiria Manzueta, Business Development/Talent Acquisition

HomeShop Properties


Alberto Nunez, Owner/Developer
Nunez Properties

Glenn Prezzano, President/Publisher
512 Media Inc.

Ramon Quezada, President
QVM Properties, LLC

Evan Silverio, President

Silverio Insurance Agency

Chris Sullivan, President

Central Catholic High School

Brenna Schneider, Founder and CEO

 99 Degrees

Maria Moeller, CEO

 The Community Group

Jadi Taveres, Head of School

Esperanza Academy

Lane A. Glenn, President
Northern Essex Community College

Karen Andreas, President and CEO

North Shore Chamber of Commerce

Ex-officio Members

Joseph Bevilacqua, President/CEO
Merrimack Valley Chamber of Commerce

Pedro Soto, Business and Economic Development Director
City of Lawrence

Theresa Park, Executive Director

Merrimack Valley Planning Commission

Marcos Devers, State Representative
16th Essex District

Barry Finegold, State Senator

2nd Essex and Middlesex District


John Lavoie, Superintendent

Greater Lawrence Technical School

Christina Minicucci, State Representative
14th Essex District

Frank Moran, State Representative
17th Essex District

Richard Napolitano, Jr., SVP External Relations/Chief Development Officer

Greater Lawrence Family Health Center

Cynthia Paris, Superintendent

Lawrence Public Schools

Hon. Kendrys Vasquez, Acting Mayor
City of Lawrence

Lori Trahan, U.S. Congresswoman
3rd Congressional District


Brian Norris, Interim Executive Director

MassHire Merrimack Valley Workforce Development Board

Marc Leplante, President

Lawrence City Council

Leadership Council

Bob Rivers, Chairman/CEO
Eastern Bank


Salvatore Lupoli, President/CEO

Lupoli Companies


Greg Bialecki, Principal

Redgate Real Estate

Nancy Snyder, Former President

Commonwealth Corporation

Alberto Vasallo, President/CEO

El Mundo Boston


Lenders Circle

Pete Johnston, Senior Vice President & Senior Commercial Banking Officer
The Savings Bank

Jim Reagan, President/CEO

Chuck Walker, President/CEO
Pentucket Bank

Ray Wrobel, Vice President
Align Credit Union